Our Leadership

    Board of Directors


Chair: Keith McDermott
Chief Financial Officer, Mitsubishi UFJ Securities (USA)

Treasurer: Marcia Lynn Sells
Columbia University

Secretary: Father Raymond Rafferty
Pastor, Corpus Christi Rectory


Donna Badrig
Associate Director, Undergraduate Admissions, Columbia University

Michael Baudo
ING Wholesale

Gardy A. Berthoumieux
Credit Suisse First Boston

Joseph Brambil

James T. Brett
Managing Director, JP Morgan Chase

Maria Davila-Peguero
Financial Center Manager, Citibank, N.A.

Moha Desai
Senior Consultant, Deloitte Consulting LLP

Jean Esposito
President, Izzo Construction

Rick Greenberg
Senior Executive Fellow, New Jersey Institute for Social Justice

Robert Hanning
Columbia University

Howard A. Jacobson
Deputy General Counsel, Columbia University

Rose A. Kob

Cheryl Kunis
Assistant Professor of Clinical Medicine, Columbia University Medical Center

David Maurrasse
President & CEO, Marga Incorporated

Keith McDermott
Vice President, JP Morgan Chase

Jeffrey Nabi
Managing Director, Cantor Fitzgerald

Donald C. Notice
Executive Director, West Harlem Group Assistance, Inc.

Sharyn O’Halloran
Columbia University

Matthew Pincus

Fr. Raymond Rafferty
Corpus Christi Rectory

Marcia Lynn Sells
Associate Dean, Office of Community Outreach, School of the Arts; &
Associate VP Program Development Initiatives, Office of Government and Community Affairs

Ellen S. Smith
Vice President MWW Group

George L. Van Amson
Managing Director, Morgan Stanley

Michelle Abell Jacobo
CI Student Executive

Jason Mogen
CI Student Executive

Brittney Nagle
CI Student Executive

Victoria C. Nneji
CI Student Executive


Please click here to view Community Impact’s Annual Reports